free domestic shipping + 100% guarantee

Here's what recent customers are saying about us:
(These are real quotes from real customers - we have not changed them in any way - we want you to feel at ease knowing so many people have had a fantastic experience at e- Wedding Bands.com.) There are many pages to read if you like!

I would just like to thank you for your kind consideration and attention during my recent purchase. I collected the ring in Chicago and presented to my wife yesterday. To say she is over the moon happy would be a false statement. She is delighted beyond belief. I hope you have a great holiday season and once again, thank you.
Doug K, Ireland, Dec. 2012

Thank you, the ring is beautiful!
Penelope P, ID Dec. 2012

Got the ring and it looks great. Exceeds my expectations. Triton does a great job. Thanks.
Greg D, Canada, Dec. 2012

I rarely leave testimonials, and I know the bad reviews tend to carry more weight, but here goes. There are a lot of online wedding band companies --- and I am very glad I chose eWeddingBands. I liked the clear descriptions, re-sizing and exchange policies, and the mid-range prices (cheaper rings have thinner or lower carat gold in them). My experience has been even better than I had hoped. Prompt email and phone follow-up, prompt shipping. Exchange and resizing were just as straightforward as promised. And in addition, when I needed to resize down a couple of sizes, I received a goodly and unanticipated refund.
Joan L, CA, Nov 2012

Y'all have awesome customer service and I will recommend y'all to everyone I can.
Thank you,
Stephanie P, TX, Oct. 2012

You are an amazing site. Wonderful customer service. Thank you very much.
Regards,
Barry M, IRELAND, Nov 2012

Thank you for the quick response on my order. This is the second time I am ordering from you, and the first order from you was absolutely perfect. You guys are great and I will continue to recommend you to friends and family. I look forward to receiving my ring. Thanks again, and have a great Monday!
Jody S, WI, Nov 2012

The ring arrived on time and looks great. Your customer service is top rate. Compliments on your flexibility with the change in shipping
James B, TX, Nov 2012

Thank you!. The customer service for e-weddingbands.com is phenomenal, and I will be recommending you to all my friends!!
All the best,
Phil M, CANADA, Nov 2012

Just wanted to let you know we received the wedding band. My fiance tried it on and it fits beautifully.
Thanks again!
Barbara I, UT, Nov 2012

I just wanted to take a moment to tell you all how thrilled I am with your company. Not only was I overjoyed with my purchase, your customer service is unparalleled and it ha been a true pleasure working with you. Without a doubt I will recommend your website to everyone! Thank you so much for everything.
Jacqueline R, CA, Nov 2012

In the past 3 months of wedding planning I've come to realize that, in some ways, the wedding business is a big ole' "racket" (Especially when it comes to jewelery). So when I found the ring I almost bought at a jewelry store, on your site, for literally half of the price I was intrigued and VERY suspicious! After exhaustive research (BBB and online reviews about you and other online jewelers,the sales policies, fees, metals and what to look for, etc..) and several phone calls to see if you knew what you were talking about (Thanks for your patience!) I felt really confident buying my ring from your company. In fact, after all of my research, I wound up upgrading my exact style of wedding band to Palladium which suits me much better than the white gold the jeweler was trying to push off on me. Now, I don't have to have my ring dipped and it is more precious than gold, just like my wife (soon to be)! AND last but not least, when I let the jeweler examine the ring (we had to go back for her ring) all the saleswoman could say "Wow! really good buy!". Long story a tad bit shorter, I'm VERY happy with the quality of my ring, the incredible price (with 10% off no less!)and the great customer service I received EACH time I called. Patient and knowledgeable. You've got a great product and I'd recommend your business anytime! THANK YOU!
Garland W, CA, Oct 2012

The ring is perfect! No where else could I get such good quality at a reasonable price for 14k white gold, and I shopped around for days. My Sweety's ring even has a engraving, which is a huge bonus! When I ordered I only waited 1.5 business days before it arrived. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!
Holly L, UT, Oct. 2012

Y'all have awesome customer service and I will recommend y'all to everyone I can. Thank you!
Stephanie P, TX, Oct. 2012

Thanks so much for all of your help this morning! Everyone at eWeddingBands has been wonderful through this whole process!
Chelsey L, AZ, Oct 2012

Thank you so much! I have been so pleased with your company, I'm so glad I decided to order from you!Thank you!
Gretchen O, MI, Oct 2012

Thank you so much for your help. I ordered two rings last week and they arrived earlier than expected! The engraving was just what we were hoping for. One of the rings might be a little bit too loose, but if we have to order a new ring, we are sure to order with you. You have been a great representation of what customer service is all about.
Henry S, CA, Oct 2012

Your staff have been so responsive and helpful. We love the 2 bands that we ordered - they are very pretty. I have already recommended you to 2 other couples! Thank you, best wishes!
Galen W, CA, Sept 2012

Thanks a bunch for your help and for the great customer service. I got the new ring yesterday and it's perfect. You're turn-around time was amazing and it really made doing an exchange very painless. Most online exchanges fill me with apprehension, but your attention to detail and willingness to work with me and answer my questions put all my concerns to rest. You guys are awesome, and I'll recommend you to my friends.
Kevin M, Sept. 2012

You guys are great! You have excellent customer service, I spoke directly with a sales person who answered all of my questions before I placed my order, and I received my fiancâ„¢’s ring very fast! The ring is of great quality and looks very nice.
Alli G, TN, Sept 2012

I just received my wedding band. It is exactly as promised. I love it! It fits like a glove and is beautiful. Thank you for making this purchase so easy and for delivering just what you promised. You have been very helpful and easy to deal with and I will be sure to let my family and friends know about the excellent customer service.
Kim S, NY Sept 2012

Your cooperation throughout the sales process was exceptional. From initial design ideas, to mock-up's, and quick turn-around. It was a great experience and would recommend you highly!
Marc W, MA, Sept2012

We have received the wedding band and absolutely love it!
Ashley B, LA, Sept 2012

I got my Ceramics Ring Package last night from Fed Ex. Outstanding! Thank you!
Kai K, WA, Sept 2012

Thank you for the fantastic and quick service on the below, my husband is very happy with his ring.
Cheree S, Australia, Sept 2012

I received my ring today and it looks great! I love everything about it!
Brendan H, IL, Sept 2012

I got the Mia band yesterday and its wonderful! It matches my engagement ring nicely and it sits low enough so as not to leave a gap between the two rings. Thank You!!
Karla A, NY, Sept 2012

Your customer service was so refreshing and I really appreciated it!
Tracy B, MA, Sept 2012

August 18th, 2012 was a very sad day! My husband and I went swimming in the ocean and guess what he lost... His wedding ring! We have only been married 2 years, but it holds so much sentimental that his poor hear was broken! But because of how great e-wedding band is, we were able to order him a replacement in Titanium that looks just like his original for an everyday ring, and also one in white gold that is "exactly" like the original!! Thanks e- Wedding Bands!! You have put a smile back on mine and his face!! (I think he is even happier then before with His new titanium one!)
Emily H, LA, August 2012

For my most recent order, I placed it without even recalling that we had used your company for our first rings. I am completely satisfied with the approach you take and your excellent customer service. Since my partner is returning to school soon to become a nurse and we will be dropped to a single income, I chose the palladium metal. However, when we are able and ready to upgrade to platinum, the rings will definitely come from your company again. If I am ever asked where to purchase rings, I will wholeheartedly recommend eWeddingBands!
Paul Q, AZ, August 2012

We had a really good experience ordering through e-weddingbands.com - someone called right away to check something on the order and it was shipped to me before the estimated arrival time, as ordered. Unfortunately I ordered a ring that was a bit too bulky and ended up returning it, but this just due to me choosing the wrong ring. They were very prompt to issue a return ticket and instructions as well - no questions asked. I was a little uncertain at first about buying jewelry online from a company I hadn't heard of before but read the testimonials and now have to agree, it has been only a positive experience so far.
Irene D, WA, August 2012

My wedding ring has arrived and I couldn't be happier with it. It looks great and is a perfect fit.
I can't thank you enough for your patience and support. I would like to congratulate you in your outstanding customer service. You show great enthusiasm and knowledge in your work and have gone to great efforts to assure the best service possible. I thank you again, and wish you all the best in your future sales.

Ryan H, Australia, August 2012

Thank you so much for the awesome ring!!! It looks just like the famous Lord of the Rings one. Michael loves it and gets to live out his nerdy dream. ;) I can't thank you enough for price matching and good quality service. Fast shipping! The works! Nothing beats the amazing engraving job on this extremely detailed ring. Thanks again!!!
Christina, TX, August 2012

I had my Fiance's Tungsten wedding band engraved with three lines and it turned out amazing. It added a very special touch to his ring. The service was fast and communication was great. Definitely recommend using eWeddingBands for engraving.
Leah L, CA, August 2012

Thank you so much for your prompt confirmation! I am really quite impressed with your website-both selection and service! I guarantee you any and all of my friends who ask (and many who won't think to ask :-J) will hear about your website. Good service seems to get harder and harder to find these days, so you folks really shine!
Rebecca G, PA, August 2012

Thank you so much! You really have been fantastic, and I will happily spread the word to other friends getting married soon!
Joseph B, CA, August 2012

Your business is fantastic! After our jeweler, M******'s in Saucon Valley PA, ordered the wrong ring twice, we found the same band on your site for one-third of the price. It arrived within 48 hours and is absolutely gorgeous! Thanks ever so much for your excellent customer service and beautiful product. We will highly recommend you to all our friends, family, and colleagues.
Heather S, PA, August 2012

We ordered our wedding bands from here almost 9 years ago. The original rings were perfect. My husband’s titanium ring was beautifully engraved and my white gold ring was perfect. My husband lost his and that's why I am back on here ordering the exact same ring. We were so happy with the speediness and quality of the 1st rings, we're happy to come back a second time!
Heather S, NV, July 2012

This ring is beautiful, the price was right and it really does look exactly like advertised in your video. The comfort fit is amazingly smooth. The finish on the ring is exactly what I was looking for. I had this ring in mind for a long time, but was not aware of cobalt chrome. I was almost going to go with stainless steel because I wanted a chrome finish, this cobalt is way better than I had imagined. The delivery time was quick, I have it well in time for my wedding and cannot wait to wear it. Thank you.
PS. I have already started recommending e-weddingbands.com to my friends.
Rahim H, CANADA, July 2012

Just received our wedding bands, and they are beyond perfect! The wedding is in two weeks, but I want to wear my beautiful band now! The engraving and sizing were exactly what we wanted and the price of our two rings was less than half of what the jeweler wanted for just my plain 2 mm white gold band! Thank you for your affordable service and excellent product!
Claire J, GA, July 2012

My fiance and I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful service and rings. Shortly after ordering I requested a change to my ordered that was handled without issue. We just got our rings (in timely fashion) and are very happy. We are both so glad we purchased our rings here and will gladly recommend you to our friends.
Joseph S, CT, July 2012

We have had such a great experience working with your company!
Katy O, WI, July 2012

I rcvd my rose gold bands and they are PERFECT! Even prettier than I expected & incredibly well made. I will be purchasing platinum wedding bands & will not hesitate in ordering an expensive item like platinum from you. You have exceeded my expectations in every way. Thank you!
Donna W, CO, July 2012

I am incredibly pleased with the quality of this ring. Thank you!
Dennis D, CA, July2012

Thank you very much for your reassuring message. I am a little anxious about online shopping for such an important item but I feel much better now. Wishing you a wonderful day as well. Thank you!
Julia R, CA, July 2012

I received all six rings yesterday. Everything looks great! Thank you very much for everything. Best regards!
Kai K, WA, July 2012

I received the new ring and it matches all what I wanted and I love it.
Samy E, CANADA, July 2012

I was admittedly very nervous about buying a gold wedding band on the internet. The ring I found on e-weddingbands.com was the most beautiful I had ever seen, and despite searching numerous jewelry stores, I was disappointed. So I decided to give this company a chance, because of the excellent price for the ring, the professional website, and the exemplary customer service I received. The ring was absolutely perfect in size, quality, design, and engraving. Suffice to say, I will return to this website to buy my fiance's ring too.
Diana S, NJ, June 2012

I just got my rings and I wanted to thank all of you. I had three very special rings engraved for my wedding anniversary. The communication with your staff was amazing. All my questions were answered honestly and quickly! The shipping to and from was fast and the result is EXACTLY what I was looking for. I am very impressed. I went to 6 local jewlers and engravers who were very discouraging. I found your company on the internet and am so pleased! I will be recommending your company with enthusiasm.
Erin C, CA, June 2012

eWeddingBands has such affordable prices that I was at first deterred, thinking that they were just outlandishly cheap. But as I was browsing their catalog, I couldn't help but be enticed by some of the beautiful designs and the sheer bulk and diversity of products. When I ordered the wrong size and returned it, I found out that I could also order a special finish -- one that wasn't available on the product page -- and so I bought a custom ring, and the finish hardly cost me anything! I am overwhelmingly satisfied, and I will be buying another ring in a few months. Thank you for fantastic customer service, top-notch product quality, and outstanding prices! You will be hearing from me again.
M. Miller, AZ, June 2012

I just received my polished band. It looks AMAZING! It has pop, and more specifically, looks just like the ring on the video. Thank you for the offer and great service. I have already referred e-Weddingbands to 3 couples, who are recently engaged.
Naris V, CA, June 2012

We are very happy with our purchase of two Petite Eternity Rope Wedding Bands. We ordered the rings separately; but we learned it is best to order them together, so that the Goldsmith can match them better. To get a better match, we returned our rings for exchange and Customer Service did an excellent job for us.
Robert V, IL, June 2012

Thank you for making this such a wonderful product. I will definitely be recommending your company to friends and family. Thanks again!
Michelle H, CO, June 2012

I received my ring yesterday and it is absolutely gorgeous. I am so glad that I returned the ring I had purchased from another company. My husband was really pleased with the quality of the ring. I will save the info on your company and will be purchasing other merchandise from you.
Kathy P, FL, June 2012

We were very happy when we received our wedding bands and tried them on. Both fit perfectly. We ordered the flat 18k gold rings with a brushed finish and had them engraved. The brushed finish looks nice and is not too shiny for the Groom :) The engravings are also nice.
Jason W, Military, June 2012

Thank you so much for the lovely band, it truly is beautiful! I love it and wear it daily. The engraving is very pretty. Thanks for all your hard work and help!!
Tina D, WA, June 2012

Thank you so much for all your help! The ring arrived at my workplace today, safe and sound, and it is beautiful! Both your product and your customer service have been flawless..
Amy V, NC, June 2012

Once again, e-weddingband.com's customer service has been exceptional. Thanks!
Angela K, CA, June 2012

I received my husband's platinum milgrain comfort fit ring yesterday and it is FABULOUS for a GREAT PRICE!! To be honest, before ordering, I was a little skeptical about the quality of their platinum bands given their such low prices - however I looked up their platinum bands metal constitution and it is the highest quality! I am really satisfied & happy with the end product. The customer service is FANTASTIC!! Charlee, Kris and Steve helped me throughout the purchase, exchange for resize and they expedited shipping for me. I am so glad I found this vendor. I also ordered a 14K gold freeform wedding band for myself and can’t wait to get it. Thank you guys!
Taz H, CA, May 2012

I bought my wedding band here 4 years ago. I have been so happy with this ring, I figured I'd come back and leave some positive feedback. I got a tungsten ring and get compliments from both men and women pretty regularly. I'm a locksmith, so I work with metal and tools all day long, and it still looks almost as good as the day I got it in the mail. I never have to use cleaners on it, it never scratches; I just wipe it with my shirt and it's shining. Honestly I've been quite amazed. It looks manly, it's hefty, smooth edges, never feels uncomfortable, and I love the color and design. So glad I found this ring.
Josh L, TX, May 2012

To be honest, I was a little worried ordering a wedding band for my fiance offline without seeing it first, but I am so happy with our purchase! He originally wanted a plain gold 14k band, but after seeing the styles on this site and especially after seeing the prices we had to order! We ordered a yellow gold 14k ring with the brushed effect- it's perfect! And the shipping was so quick!
Kimberly S, NY, May 2012

Just wanted to let you know I received my ring this last Friday and not only does it look fantastic but it fits PERFECTLY! Thank you for all of your help and being so quick about everything!
Katie A, NE, May 2012

Thanks so much for the wedding bands! we love them!
Frank T, CA, May 2012

I love my new ring!!!! I was kept updated as to when the ring would be available and I actually received it 2 weeks earlier than expected. Thank you for the great service!!!
Kathy N, IL, May 2012

My ring came as described. It fit and looked nice with my anniversary ring. We had been to several jewelry stores and didn't find anything. Then I found e-Wedding and found a ring right away. Thanks!
Rhonda T, IN, May 2012

I did a lot of research on wedding bands before I came to this website. I even ordered a cobalt ring from a jewelry store in the mall only to return it because I was not happy with it. By the time I got to eweddingbands.com I was looking for a palladium ring. The stores in the mall just didn't seem to keep too many palladium rings in stock, so I began searching online. I wanted the look of platinum but something more within my budget. However, after seeing the prices of the platinum rings on this website, I realized platinum was in my budget after all. My platinum ring from this website cost less than what I would have paid for a palladium ring from the mall! I just received my ring today. It came exactly as ordered, custom engraving and all. This will be the only piece of jewelry I ever wear. It is exactly what I was looking for.
Ben R, KS April 2012

Thank you! You guys do a really great job of making a customer feel appreciated. I'll make sure my friends and family are aware of just how much it is a pleasure to do business with you. And, I'm sure my daughter and son and will be elated with their rings. Thank you again!
George M, TX April 2012

Thank-you for the fast exchange. The rings are just lovely. This particular milgrain style is very elegant; nicely rounded with good transition to the milgrain edge. I searched lots of sites for a ring like this! Thanks also for the exceptional customer service! You have helped to make our 22nd wedding anniversary all the more special.
T. J April 2012

Thank you for the email, that was extremely fast! I expected a several week turnaround, but you guys pretty much did it immediately. This has been an excellent shopping experience with e-weddingbands. I would definitely buy from you guys again.
Jonathan A, VA April 2012

The ring was exactly what we wanted! It was hard for us to find the ring that we thought would be a classic style and what we had envisioned for our wedding, the ring we bought matched all of our expectations! Plus, the price was unbelievable! Thank you so much for your great service!
James E, OH April 2012

There is no better place...none...to get jewelry. I've known these guys for years, and they are simply the best.
Mike M, UT April 2012

We are very satisfied with a pair of wedding bands. Charlee was helping us with the orders; the bands arrived in less then 4 days, and exactly as described. Thank you!
Yvan C, CA April 2012

Thank you for such prompt service! You guys are wonderful and have earned my respect. I will definitely become a repeat customer!
Christine J, MO April 2012

I am in receipt of the rings and they are absolutely fabulous. Very beautiful. Exactly what I was looking for and the quality is superb. Thank you so much for taking the time to consider the request and then following up with me to let me know that in fact the rings could be made to my specifications. Please thank your gold smith for me, even sight unseen he or she knew exactly what I wanted. I have bought several rings from e-weddings and I have not never been dissatisfied. Thanks again.
Denise H, VA, March 2012

I received my husband's wedding band today. I wanted to say that I am EXTREMELY happy with the finished product. The engraving was beautiful and exactly what I wanted. Not only was the ring beautiful but the customer service given by you and your staff went above and beyond to make me secure in knowing that I would be getting what I asked for. I will recommend your company to everyone I know. Thanks again for all your help!! A VERY pleased customer!
Rene R, LA, March 2012

You have absolutely made this so easy for me and I can't wait to submit a comment card! Thanks for the nice words!!! You have been so great! I've added my work address to my profile so hopefully you will see that. If not we can just mail it to the house. Again, thanks for everything!!!
Jaime W, CA, March 2012

Ordering from you has been a delightful experience. My man said yes to my (very surprising) leap day proposal, and absolutely LOVED the ring I ordered from you. We could not be happier! :)
Thanks for everything!

Jody S, WI, March 2012

I got the package yesterday! The ring is gorgeous and even better it fits perfectly!
This is the best experience I've ever had with a jeweler. Thank you so much!!
Carmen G, TN, March 2012

We received the wedding band today and its perfect! You've made my wife really happy Thank you very much!
Nolan D, JAPAN, March 2012

Your customer service is so great! What a pleasure to do business with your company.
Suzanne S, CA, March 2012

I just wanted to let you know I got the rings and I am so thrilled! It is so beautiful and I couldn't be happier!!! Thanks again so much for all of your assistance and being so helpful and sincere! It's nice to be helped by people like you!!!
Jaime L, CA, March 2012

Great service and rings. Very much appreciate your help. Rating -- 5 stars.
Tom W, MT, March 2012

My husband and I got our rings here, and we love them! The designs were absolutely perfect for us. The customer service was excellent, and the price was even better!
Arianne W, UT, March 2012

Thank you for responding so quickly in regards to my return. The quality and customer service were Very fine. When I am in the market for another jewelry purchase, I will shop your website first. Thanks again,
Barbara R, CA, March 2012

Beautiful rings! And we can't thank you enough for doing the rush service for us. From time of order to time of deliver is < 30 hours, even with personal graving! Right on time for our ceremony! Love and kisses!
Q & Victor, CA, March 2012

I am a 36 yo male about to be married for the 1st time. I am a very particular person and when it came to purchasing the only piece of jewelry I will ever ware. I knew what I wanted, and was unable to find it. With months of searching online and in stores I found something VERY close here at e- Wedding Bands, the 8mm Platinum Taurus Diamond Band. That's when I called and spoke with Charlee. I explained to her exactly what I wanted (Black diamonds and Amethyst to match my soon-to-be wife's bands). Charlie took my number and said she would see what they could do and get back to me. After a few phone calls Charlee informed me that she had gotten the "Master Goldsmith" involved and were discussing my special request with suppliers to try and create my perfect piece. A few days later, I was thrilled to hear that Charlee and e-wedingbands was able to create what I had been searching for and that it would be done on time and on budget!! I received my band a week or so later and it is exactly what I wanted.
Shawn W, VA, February 2012

I am in receipt of the rings and they are absolutely fabulous. Very beautiful. Exactly what I was looking for and the quality is superb. Thank you so much for taking the time to consider the request and then following up with me to let me know that in fact the rings could be made to my specifications. Please thank your goldsmith for me, even sight unseen he or she knew exactly what I wanted. I have bought several rings from e- Wedding Bands and I have not never been dissatisfied. Thanks again.
Denise H, VA, February 2012

I got my ring today and it's wonderful! It fits perfectly and is even more comfortable than my original because it is thinner. Thank you SO much for all your help in getting me my wedding band in a smaller size. Also, please tell your staff they did an AMAZING job in creating this ring. I have no worries now about losing my ring and my husband and I are very, very happy. Thank you and Happy Valentine's Day!!!
Shelley L, WA, February 2012

I just wanted to say a biggggg thank you! The ring is fantastic and the whole process has been so easy. Thank you so much.
Annalee S, AUSTRALIA, February 2012

Nice doing business with you, I will make sure to recommend you to my friends and acquaintances.

Smaranda S, February 2012

Just received my 2mm palladium band - love it! it's so dainty and pretty, and only I know the special engraving on the inside - wonderful, wonderful touch that you offered for FREE! Thank you!!
Michelle B, GA, February 2012

Fast shipping, lovely rings and engraving, and about $75 cheaper than the EXACT same rings at another online wedding band store. Very satisfied!
Emily, DC, February 2012

The rings came today and they were perfect! It is rare to find matching rings anymore, but this site delivered exactly what my bride to be and I both wanted.
Steven T, MO, February 2012

I received the right today. I have to say, amazing! The pics and video online do not give the ring justice! Thank you very much, again!
John K, MO, February 2012

I am loving my ring and WILL be shopping with eWeddingBands again. Warm Regards.
Micha W, WA, February 2012

I want express my appreciation for your fantastic website. It was easy to navigate and there were many choices. I got my free ring sizing kit and wore the intended size for about 48 hours and then ordered my ring, and got it the next day. The whole process from discovering your site to having my ring was 1 week. Wow. It is so beautiful (3mm 14k white heavy comfort fit). The engraving is perfect. It fits perfectly. It is more than I could have afforded at a retail store. I am very pleased. I bought this band to keep my tension set diamond wedding ring on, since it can't be re-sized. They look fantastic together.
Angela P, UT, January 2012

It was going to take some effort to get my fiancé to actually go to a jewelry store to get sized and pick out a wedding band. You mailed me a ring sizer very quickly, and we were able to get his ring sized and ordered without even leaving the house! This was a huge help for me not having to nag him about it! Your customer service is flawless! I had to return my fiancé's wedding band for a bigger size, and the process couldn't have been easier or faster! A million thanks!
Mary D, NH, January 2012

This is the second ring I have purchased from e- Wedding Bands. I am very happy with it. Fits perfectly, is thin enough for me and I love the edge; it is a nice detail. It was sent very quickly and I have never had problems with e- Wedding Bands. Hope I don't lose this one! I needed a hypo allergenic ring to replace my gold wedding ring and this has been fine.
MTM, CT, January 2012

I really got a great product and the customer service was very responsive and helpful in getting the shipping options changed for this ring at the last minute. It is awesome that e-Wedding also registered my ring with Benchmark, it's a nice favor to do for the customer. This company really exceeded my expectations, Thanks!
Brad P, OH, January 2012

My band arrived in record time, it’s perfect, Thank you for your help and e-mail.
Doug B, NH, January 2012

Love it thanks! Great to deal with such a great company.
Roxanne W, AZ, January 2012

Hey, just wanted to let you know that the rings arrived today and my wife is thrilled, therefore, I am thrilled! Thanks a lot for the quality customer service that you provided and we will definitely do more business in the future. Thank You.
John T, MS, January 2012

We want to thank you so much for the beautiful, affordable rings. If you need wedding bands this is the place to go. I would recommend this to you if you are looking for bands! Happy customer in Connecticut!
Joan G, CT, January 2012

I just got the ring today.It is a surprise for my husband and I can't wait until he gets home. The website is very easy, the ring is beautiful, the price was great, and the shipping was fast. The free engraving makes it super special for a sentimental person like he is. What more can you ask for?
Angela, December 2011

I just recently purchased a black ceramic with gold enlay for my wedding band. Im was so excited when the package arrived, I will say it is one of the best purchases I have ever made. When people see the ring they are in awe, becuase it is so unique! Thanks eWeddingBands!
Kamaal, December 2011

Thank you so much! I could not have asked for a more beautiful band. I was a little nervous to buy the band online, but it exceeded my expectations. The customer service was great.
MG, OR, December 2011

I received the ring I ordered last week today. It’s gorgeous!!! I’m very pleased! Thanks so much!
Carmen, TN, December 2011

To all people who are looking for great customer service and the most pleasant experience... you will want to buy your rings from here. I had a look at there wide inventory and my fiancé and I was stuck between a couple of rings. I started a chat with their online help and they answered all my questions and were receptive to my sense of humor. :)) When I was placing my order I had a few more questions and again they were polite and patient with all my questions. They had an answer right away and we did not have to wait for a response. On my order I asked for the rings "As soon as possible" less than 10 minutes after my order was place I received a phone call verifying my shipping address. About two hours later I received a shipping confirmation from Fed Ex. This is what most American businesses have forgotten about, "The Customer". Here I am happy to have found a company still remembers what made us great, "Quality over Quantity".
Mike, MD, November 2011

For our 20th Anniversary we decided to get some new bands. After looking at many different places, this was the only place I could get the exterior of the ring engraved with the script that I wanted. As the sayings on each of the rings were in either Scottish Gaelic or Norwegian, it was great to see that even non-English characters were doable. On top of everything else, they turned out gorgeous. For anyone who is looking for something unique, beautiful, and classic, here is the place to go.
Michelle, Arizona, November 2011

Received custom 18K Rose Gold comfort fit Flat Wedding bands and they are so beautiful! It was definitely worth the hassle to go through "Canadian credit card verification process". We can't believe what a difference custom fit makes! Thank you very much.
Ruta & Vytautas, November 2011

Just got my ring, thanks alot, it is excellent!!!
Hamish, Australia, November 2011

My fiance purchased my ring, titanium 6mm. I have small hands and the ring fit perfectly. It was very thick and I couldn't have asked for a better product! Thank you! We will highly recommend this company to anyone!
Jamie, OK, November 2011

We received our ordered wedding bands/rings on the date given to us and for this we would like to say:
We got our first wedding bands stolen several year back and had decided not to buy replacement bands. However, when on vacation in Orlando a few weeks back we started to visit several jewellers just to have a look, but did not really proceed mainly of sentimental reasons but also as we did not really find what we like (bands were not same same and so on), then we came across your web site where we liked what we saw.
But! My wife and I were both a bit insecure to order wedding bands online, then we got in touch online with one of your sales staff (unfortunately we have forgotten here name) and the more we chatted with her the more secure we became.

When she explained the whole process ( from ordering to delivery ) and helped with suggestions for the engraving ( we wanted 10 – 08 – 2002, then she suggested 10 Aug 2002 ( which we liked )) and as we continued to exchange questions and got answers to our questions promptly the more we agreed to finally buy our replacement bands and this to be from eWeddingBands! In fact had it not been for your sale person, we would not have taken the final step!! ( This we told to her and after we had completed the order she confirmed the order received and the delivery time directly online to us!! )

When we received the rings the other day we found the engraving was more beautiful than we had imagine!
The actual quality of the rings and the looks of the set to be more than we had expected!

What an amazing experience! Thanks so much to the extremely helpful sale person and to eWeddingBands for having given back to us the symbol of our marriage that was taken from us – THANKS!
Isvarly & Steen, Texas, November 2011

I just wanted to give a shout out to Charlee and Kris for their extraordinary customer service !!! I'm not always the easiest customer to please because I am also in the business of providing customer service and my expectations are high. These two ladies handled my inquiry promptly, professionally, and with complete understanding. That really meant a lot to me and my husband. EWB is top notch in my book and left me with a great impression and a wonderful experiance !!! Thanks ladies.

Thank you so much for all of your help!! The customer service was fabulous! I received my ring a few days ago and it is even more beautiful in person! I will definitely reccommend eWeddingBands and will use them for my next purchase!
Ashley, Texas, October 2011

I love my new wedding band! I bought a comfort fit 4mm Gold band with the milgrain edges. What a perfect fit for me. I was very pelased with the appearance and quality. it looks beautiful with my 3 stone engagement ring! Great price too!
Elaine C, NH, October 2011

We just got our rings and are very happy with them. We were a little hesitant in buying rings that we couldn't try on but the girl that helped us was very assuring with us about that. They fit, are comfortable and they look good. One of us wasn't sure about the milimeter width, but we were advised to go with the size that is carried, and sending it back for a larger width if necessary. It isn't necessary and dealing with this company is easy. Good product!!!
Don & Alexa W, Australia Oct. 2011

What an amazing experience! I was a little leery of ordering our wedding bands online, but I went to several local jewelers and couldn't find exactly what I was looking for. The biggest part was the engraving. Our last name will be Rose and I really wanted two roses engraved in his band to symbolize each one of us. No jeweler could accommodate this request here but e-weddingbands.com could! The customer service rep was extremely knowledgeable, called me back promptly with ideas and information and when I received the rings they were even more beautiful than I'd imagined them to be! Mine was a little big and haven't had a chance to have it resized but I'm confident it will be perfect when I get it back....and the engraving in HIS ring was perfect too! Just can't say enough about this company and I will definitely recommend them to everyone I see!
A. Rose, OH August 2011

We were delighted with the efficient and courteous service we received when ordering our wedding bands. Charlee worked with us with great skill to be sure our rings arrived in time for the wedding, which was a rather last minute decision. And, the quality of the rings was wonderful and met all descriptions. While I hope we do not need to order new rings in the future, if that situation arose we would certainly contact e-weddingbands.com
David R, NY, August 2011

It has been six years going on seven wonderful years since I married my wife who surprised me with my Lord of the Rings The One Ring as my wedding ring. I could not believe that she was able to find such a detailed ring as this. I am a huge fan of Tolken that I would have to say this added that extra bit of wow to our wedding.
Ismael S, TX, August 2011

I just received the wedding band I ordered and it is beautiful. We wanted something heavy and durable but the prices we found elsewhere were so high. This is definitely the place to order from. I am so pleased with my purchase. Thank You!
Angela W, August 2011

Great product, great customer service, great return policy, great shipping. I couldn't have asked for anything better.
Julie B, CA August 2011

Purchasing a mens gold wedding ring here was very easy, the people are very responsive and helpful. I am completely satisfied with the purchase and will gladly purchase here again.
Bill, CA, August 2011

My fiancé and I would like to thank you for your excellent customer service you provided to us. We are extremely satisfied from start to finish. The rings are beautiful and they showed up better than we expected. My ring had to be resized and it was done in a timely manner. I will recommend eWeddingBands to anyone looking for excellent customer service and a high quality product. The FedEx tracking system allowed us to see where our rings were at all times. Thank you for making our shopping experience a pleasure.
Enrique A, TX, June 2011

Thank you a million times for your wonderful customer service and speedy shipping! We realized a WEEK before the wedding that my husband's ring was too small and you guys re-sized it, re-engraved it, and shipped it back in lightning speed. I will recommend this site to all of my engaged friends - I could not be any happier with our rings! An absolutely perfect transaction!!
Amanda C, NY, June 2011

After a very disappointing 30-day round with a chain jeweler trying to order and receive a ring, I ordered a wedding band from eweddingbands.com on Friday and received it on Monday! The ring is absolutely perfect. The engraving is perfect and I cannot wait to tell everyone I know about this website!!! I know that my husband is going to love it!
Melissa W, TN, June 2011

I bought a platinum band for my wife for our 20th anniversary. I was a last minute thing. I got the 3 day shipping knowing it would close. I emailed them to see if the ring would make it in time and they actually called me and said that it would not and suggested 2 day shipping. They helped me change it. I am thankful that they called. The ring came on time and it is beautiful. My wife loves it! Thank you e- Wedding Bands.
Dean H, MN, June 2011

I bought a ring and exchanged it for one I liked better. Shipping was very fast. The exchange was easy. The price was great. And the ring was beautiful. Good communication too. Would definitely recommend.
Kristian O, MA, June 2011

Our wedding rings have arrived and I love them!! Thank you so much. Mine fits perfect. Thanks again for being so helpful.
Donna H, UK, June 2011

My ring arrived today and it's outstanding. Thank you for your help with my order and for being accommodating! I just submitted another order for my fiancée’s ring.
Louis K, NJ, June 2011

We LOVE the ring and can't wait to start wearing it in September!! It’s beautiful.
Lilian S, TX, June 2011

I was so impressed with the customer service I received and the quality of the product. The customer service representative provided prompt and personal responses to all my inquiries and needs. All my expectations were exceeded. Turnaround time from when I placed the order to when I received it was incredibly fast, and the exchange process was painless. I can't say enough about my experience and I have gone on to recommend e-Weddingbands to others and will continue to do so! Thank you.
Hilary J, MA, July 2011

I wanted to let you know that today I received my ring (they tried to deliver last week but I have been on holidays). I just wanted to say thank you very much, it is perfect and I am so glad you talked to me about the different widths, you were right – the 1.5 is perfect and really looks like it was made to be with my engagement ring (which is over 100 years old, so quite a feat to find such an amazing match). Thanks again for all your advice and the simple transaction.
Anna C , Australia, July 2011

We love our rings. My husband's still looks great after all these years of wear and tear...as does he! My best!
Melanie, July 2011

I've never written a comment about a product, but felt obliged to since I couldn't possibly be any happier with my fiance's ring! I was hesitant to purchase such a valuable piece on-line, but the customer service I have encountered has been like walking into a "mom & pop" shop in town. I love the ring, love the beautiful box it came in, and love my newly encountered piece of mind.
Lorna Riollano, UT, July 2011

This is a my first time spending a large amount of money on-line. i am so happy with this web site they call you confirm before engraving they are very friendly and awesome work on the ring i love it. i will suggest this site to everyone. All my expectations are met in full and a little more and on time VERY HAPPY!
Sam S, FL, July 2011

Our rings showed up a day early which was VERY exciting considering they were supposed to arrive after a holiday weekend - we ordered both of our wedding bands and could not be more excited about them! Thank you so much for the quick and fantastic service!
Alison G, CT, July 2011

Afton and I want you to know know how much we appreciated your help with our 50th wedding anniversary rings. They were absolutely beautiful and we couldn't have been more pleased.
Marilyn M, UT, July 2011

The Wedding Bands that we ordered arrived within a week and were beautiful. The price was excellent. We are both very pleased with the order from beginning to end.
Wendy F, NM, July 2011

My order is perfect, just what I wanted and needed. Great quality and price. I will recommend you to my family and friends.
Joanne T, OH, July 2011

Thank you! I ordered my fiancé’s wedding band with a special engraving, and received it 4 days later! I was able to track via FedEx the entire time, and when the ring arrived... I am amazed! Incredibly high quality, the engraving is beautifully done, and we couldn't be happier.
Rebecca B, LA, May 2011

 

Read More Customer Comments