free domestic shipping + 100% guarantee

Here's what recent customers are saying about us:
(More un-altered comments from customers - we wan't you to feel 100% confident about your purchase!)

I just wanted to take a moment to say thank you, the ring I ordered made it to me in perfect time and was just what I expected. I will definitely order from e- wedding bands again.
Danielle N., March 2003

I received the wedding bands I ordered and they're perfect. I'm quite happy
with them and e- wedding bands; thanks for the great service! I have and
will continue to recommend you to my friends...
Vera, March 2003

We received our wedding bands and wanted to thank you so much for the quick service. The bands fit perfectly and the engraving is terrific - you guys did a great job! I'll definitely be recommending you to anyone who's looking for a wedding band.
Karen F., March 2003

I am SO glad that I feel upon your website!! I have been searching for bands for months and they were all priced ridiculously high. You had such a wonderful inventory that gave me plenty of choices that were wonderfully priced. I ordered my bands on Saturday, and had them Wednesday. I also appreciate your follow through via email. I will be recommending you to my friends. Thanks!!!!
Amber, Arkansas, March 2003

Once again you have amazed me, my first order was back in late October of 2002, I ordered two gold wedding bands, engraved, for my husband and son, for our renewal of our vows in November 2003. Amazed at how quick and beautiful the rings were, it was one less thing to have to worry about. For Christmas this year my husband gave me a beautiful 3 stone tanzanite ring set in white gold, not usually a white gold wearer I was thinking of a band of white gold to wear with it, and remembered how fast and reasonable your prices were and how beautiful the rings were. I decided to order another one from you for my self, engraved with a scripture that I stand on daily, John 11:4. You see, I have been diagnosed with MS last April and by my faith and the Word of God I truly believe I have been healed of this horrible disease, and by wearing this beautiful ring on my right hand with the promise from God and the beautiful ring that I wear on my left hand with the promises of my husband with God, it just brings me true joy. I just needed to let you know that I appreciate your beautiful items and now have surrounded my family with them. Thank you for being here for me personally and helping make a strong family bond. I will be back and have told everyone that I know how wonderful you are. Be blessed and thank you again. P.S. I ordered my ring on wed. pm and received it Fri. afternoon. Couldn√t have been faster. Thank you.
Ann H., March 2003

Wanted to say we received the wedding band today. So surprised and happy. I think Jane will like it as much as I do mine. Again, thanks for the wonderful job, and will tell all I meet that are looking for something special to check you all out for a truly spectacular display of rings and certainly well within reason and budget.
Lawrence, March 2003

I must say.....this may be the best purchase experience I've been a part of. I have told everyone about the ease and efficiency of your service....as more of my friends get married, I expect they will be utilizing your service.
Kevin L., NY, March 2003

We received our wedding bands very quickly and they were exactly what we
wanted. I am very happy to have done business with your company. Thank you very much for the excellent service and the very nice rings. I will certainly recommend your service to my friends and relatives.
Matthew P., FL, March 2003

I just wanted to let you know that we did receive the wedding bands and
we're very pleased! Thanks for the great product and fantastic turnaround
time!
Amber M, March 2003

I just wanted to write you a quick note to say that our weddings bands arrived Wednesday. That was the fastest service I have ever had. Many jewelers stated that their wedding bands would take 3-4 weeks for production and delivery! Not only are your wedding bands beautiful but also the speedy service was incredible. Thank you so much for the super duper customer service.
Caine R., Canada, March 2003

I just wanted to say thank you, both for the rings as well as your help. I received the rings a couple of days ago, and they look great.
Carl, March 2003

I have metal allergies and found it very hard to find a ring that wouldn't bother me. Well out of hours of searching, only your site was found. I ordered my new Titanium ring on a Wednesday and by Friday it was on my finger. I never wear jewelry because of my sensitivities but I love this ring and I really do appreciate what you guys have done for me. I never buy anything over the web but you guys treated me right. I just wanted to say thanks.
Ryan J., March 2003

I ordered my rings and they came in right on time! Thanks for the rings and the great service. I highly recommend this site for rings. Very good price and no hassles of jewelry counter clerks with attitudes! I will refer my friends to check this site out!
Melanie, VA, March 2003

Good businesses have a way of making "regular" customers. We consider ourselves regulars with e-weddingbands.com because this was our third ring purchase. This time it was for her instead of me! We just want to let everyone out there know that this is an AMAZING business with GREAT customer service, VERY FAST service from order to delivery, BEAUTIFUL and ARTISTIC workmanship, and OVERALL QUALITY. This is a business that I would be proud to work for and to call my employer... After all, I feel proud to shop at e- wedding bands and call them my favorite and most reliable online store! Thanks again everyone at e- wedding bands in providing my wife and I another beautiful and precious moment in our lives together!
Curtis & Jill S., TX, March 2003

I am very well-pleased with the promptness of your shipment. Your website is easy to use, and no "surprises". Thank you for making it so straight-forward.
Rebecca M., March 2003

I am so busy with the planning of my wedding, but I wanted to take a moment to tell anyone who may not be confident about ordering something so special on-line, that I was AMAZED at how easy it was! I placed my order on Monday & my fianc™√s titanium Infinity band was delivered on Friday! Engraved and everything! It is beautiful & the price was very reasonable! We couldn't be happier!
Nicole, Lancaster, CA, March 2003

I'm extremely happy with the quality, these are EXCELLENT QUALITY, and I'm very satisfied. I will definitely recommend you to my friends/family.
STEVE C., Canada, March 2003

Just to let you know that the ring arrived today, and is brilliant! Many thanks for all your time and effort, you are real stars! Many thanks!
Sarah & Craig, England, March 2003

I wanted to let you know that the wedding band arrived today, and my husband and I are SO pleased. I lost my original wedding band a while back, and we needed a replacement. I'm a power internet shopper, so it was only logical for us shop online. Although I was a bit anxious about ordering something so sentimentally valuable online, I am ecstatic about the quality of the band, as well as the superior service your company has provided. The quality far exceeded my expectations. A similar band would have cost me twice as much at a retail jeweler. All this, and it was on my finger in 3 days! Thank you so much! I will definitely recommend e- wedding bands to friends and family.
Karen M., WA, March 2003

We've received our wedding bands as soon as we arrived. They are so beautiful! Thank you so much. We absolutely adore them.
Felicia, March 2003

Thank You!!! Got the ring today. Very beautiful. Fits just like I went to the store and had it sized. Please pass along to the engraving and of course the jeweler it is wonderful. I will be showing it off and passing along your name and web site.
Again, thank you so much.
Lawrence C., March 2003

I just received my order this morning! What fast shipping. I love my wedding bands! They are perfect! I have a few friends whom are engaged to be married later this year; I am going to definitely recommend your company. The quality is excellent, and your prices just cannot be beat! Please pass along my praise to the other members of your company! This was the most stress-free part of my wedding planning. Thanks again!
Sally H., Georgetown, TX, March 2003

I just received the ring. I am SO happy with it. I will definitely recommend e-Weddingbands to my family and friends. Your customer service is op notch. Once again, thank you for all of your help!
Shant™, March 2003

Thank you for the prompt delivery of the wedding band I ordered. Although I order from the internet frequently, I was nervous about ordering such an important item. The order was placed on Wednesday (including engraving) and I received the ring on Monday! Your company met all my expectations and delivery was sooner than expected!
Julie M., March 2003

I placed my order on Wednesday for two titanium wedding bands and received them the following Monday. Your customer service is excellent and I was glad to receive them so soon, especially since I'm going out of town on Friday. I shopped around on the net before making a decision and am very glad I chose e- Wedding bands. The quality and the price just can't be beat!
Crystal G., Gainesville, March 2003

I got the wedding band today and I love it. I can't wait to show my fianc™,
he is going to be thrilled. Thanks so much!!
Molly R., March 2003

Thanks so much to you and everyone at e-weddingbands.com for filling our
order so quickly. We had our doubts about ordering wedding bands from an
e-merchant but your company went "above and beyond" what any reasonable
person could expect, we could not have been more pleased. Thanks Again!
Dave S., Marlton, NJ, March 2003

I received my heavy comfort-fit platinum wedding band yesterday. It is absolutely stunning. Upon inspection I found that the inside of the ring is not stamped Platinum "950" as I had expected, but "PLAT S"!! Upon investigation I found that this is a trademarked alloy, which is harder than other alloys. Not only that, but other stores charge a premium for it (if it's available at all)! You have gone over and above my expectations, and have delivered more than you have promised at the best prices to be found anywhere. I have recommended you to others who may be interested in buying a ring, which is not something I do very often. Thanks e- Wedding bands!
Paula B., MI, March 2003

I just wanted to thank you for your prompt service and quick delivery. When my fiance and I decided to run off and get married, you were there with quick a quick delivery that helped every thing go smoothly. Your staff was very friendly and understanding to my needs. I love my new wedding ring. It's stylish, and unique. If I ever get married again, I will be sure to contact you. Thanks a million!
Mark B., IL, March 2003

We just received our wedding bands and I wanted to let you know that they are absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much for getting them out to us so quickly and perfectly! Now we are bummed that we have to wait 3 weeks before we can wear them! Again, thank you and I will definitely recommend you to EVERYONE!
Rena & Michael, March 2003

Got the rings today - that was fast! The rings were exactly what we expected. I would have no problems recommending your business to anyone. Thanks for everything!
Pat, Nashville, TN, March 2003

I wanted to give you some feedback on your service. I found the prices to be great, the web page easy to use and the staff to be very helpful. Thanks for making all the planning a little bit easier!
April H., CA, March 2003

WOW!!! My platinum band is exquisite. I ordered it on a Friday afternoon and received it the next Monday before noon. The band is very comfortable, and very beautiful. The service is excellent and the quality of the product is superior to anything out there. Thank you for making my 25th wedding anniversary so special.
Marilyn H., FL, March 2003

I received my order today, and I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am to have received it so quickly. The ring is beautiful and I am very happy with it. I will definitely visit your website again.
Ronnie, Mt. Vernon, NY, March 2003

I just wanted to let you know how pleased we are! The ring we ordered is just beautiful. Your customer service is fabulous and we couldn't believe how quickly we received the ring! You are the best!
Cari M., San Francisco, March 2003

I just wanted to let you know that I just got my new diamond band. I love
it!!!! It is so delicate and pretty, it is perfect for me. My friends will be jealous,
especially when they asked me how much I paid for this. Can't beat your
prices and quality. The pictures don't do the product justice. Thanks so much for all your help and guidance.
Paula, March 2003

Just wanted to say I received my white gold band today and LOVE it. Your service was beyond my expectations. Fast and friendly. The free Fed Ex shipping is such a treat! Thank you. I will highly recommend you! I wish all internet vendors were like you!
Jane, VA, March 2003

E- wedding bands really came through for us. We needed wedding bands fast!!!! So we ordered on Sunday afternoon, hoping they can get to us by Tuesday, as we were leaving to get married 5am Wednesday. Even though we ordered textures and engravings, E- wedding bands still came through and FEDEX delivered on Tuesday around noon. Great job everyone at e- Wedding bands! Thank you!!! The price was great and speed was amazing. We shopped at the mall and they could not get our wedding bands finished and sized for at least a week, not to mention they were way overpriced. We searched the net and through a search engine stumbled upon this web site. Service is excellent, so don't hesitate to order. We will sure recommend e- Wedding bands to everyone we know for their ring needs. Thank you everyone at e- Wedding bands, you guys REALLY made our wedding day possible!!!!
Mariusz & Yvette, IL, March 2003

I just received my rings today. They are perfect. Thank you!
Jenn, March 2003

Thank you for all of your help in getting my rings to us so fast. They came right on time, and are wonderful!!! You're the best.
The Howes, Boulder, March 2003

I would like to let everyone know that your customer service is wonderful. The ring I ordered was the wrong size and I needed to exchange it. Representatives returned my message within hours. I was able to return the ring for the correct size and received the new ring within a week! Very fast and friendly service! And the ring is perfect! Thanks.
Angela, Iowa, March 2003

I received my wedding band yesterday. I just wanted to let you know that it is perfect! I'm so pleased with it. It seems as though it were specially designed to be worn with my engagement ring. The size is perfect, too. I could not be happier and just wanted to thank you for your help and great customer service.
Natalie, Canada, February 2003

Just wanted to let you know how completely satisfied I am with my Titanium Wedding Band purchase. The ring was order on a Friday and delivered that Monday with free shipping. My local jeweler could not get a ring to me that fast. Great job. Thanks!
J. Williams, KY, February 2003

Thank you very much for the quick delivery of my wedding band. I ordered it on Friday and received it Monday. I am very happy with the wedding band. It's very nice and the quality is excellent. I will recommend you to all my friends and co-workers. Thank You!
Jorge A., MD, February 2003

The rings that we received are both elegant and of excellent quality. We were delighted with our purchase and how closely it matched your website. This is the best web site I've seen for wedding bands! I'll definitely recommend it to all my friends!
Jane, Palm Springs, February 2003

I just wanted to say thank you for such professional and timely service. I found your web site on Monday, purchased a ring, received confirmation on both Monday and Tuesday of both my order and delivery information, and received the item today, Wednesday. It was well packaged and exactly what I had ordered. In a time where consumers have to really advocate for themselves, it is so gratefully appreciated that your company provides a service-oriented process and quality product. Thank you so much.
Adrianne D., NY, February 2003

My husband and I were very pleased with our purchases. We went to every jeweler in town looking for "the right" platinum bands for our wedding. Not only were the local prices outrageous, but many were not the thickness and quality we were looking for. After wasting many hours and receiving the run-around from sales personnel, we hit the Internet in search of our bands. I'll admit, I was VERY skeptical of buying my wedding band off of the web. It's a mighty important purchase to get wrong. I e-mailed questions to your company asking many general questions and confirming the 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. I received prompt response. In addition, when we boiled down our ring selections, I called with detailed ring and sizing questions and received immediate answers. We finally ordered our selections and received them promptly. On initial inspection, everything looked great! I couldn't believe how thick and solid my fiancée√s Newport band was. Of course, we still wanted to make sure that we weren't being internet-duped, so we immediately brought them to a local jeweler for appraisals. Both appraisals were returned much to our delight. My husband's band appraised for almost double of what we paid. My band appraised for several hundred over what we paid...and yes, the diamonds were the grade and clarity which e- Wedding bands promised. So, all in all, it was a pleasant shopping experience. We have recommended your website to many others and will definitely look to you for future needs. We just wish that we would've found you sooner!
Mindy & David, MI, February 2003

Once again I would like to take a moment to THANK YOU! I just received my 8mm Titanium Domed, Double Squared Cut Band. It's BEAUTIFUL! Your delivery service is GREAT. I ordered my wedding band on 2/4/03, it was shipped on 2/5/03 and I received it today 02/06/03, UNBELIEVABLE. Your processing system and shipping are OUTSTANDING. This is my second wedding band from you. I ordered a 7mm, 14K Gold Wedding Band, Domed and comfort fit last week. It's beautiful. I ordered the Titanium Band to wear to work. Keep up the GREAT WORK, GREAT QUALITY and GREAT PRICES. I will recommend you to everyone I know. THANK YOU!!! A VERY PLEASED AND HAPPY CUSTOMER!
Jorge A., MD, February 2003

I received the rings today and I have to say they are perfect. I can√t believe the quality and they shine--much more than I expected! You did a great job on getting these orders placed, give the goldsmith my thanks! These rings are just so gorgeous, the sparkle of the diamond is blinding! I like that. Thanks again for all your help with this, I would definitely recommend you to anyone. The rings look like they are worth much more than we paid. I'm still amazed and excited. Thanks for everything!
Carolyn, February 2003

Whew! Just got the ring... You guys are AWESOME! I love, love, love it and
I know he will too. I am having the hardest time not telling him! I am
horrible at surprises! Thank you and everyone at e- Wedding bands for being exemplary with your customer service and quality of the product! Going the extra mile is what creates repeat business!
Dana T., February 2003

I just received my order the other day and I just wanted to thank you guys for how wonderful they look and how quickly I received them!! I have several friends getting married with-in the next year and I will be sure to mention your site to them!
Julie C., February 2003

Our order just arrived today. The rings are even lovelier than the photos. Thank you for a great site, great customer service and quality merchandise. We will recommend to all our friends and family.
Jessica V., February 2003

The ring arrived just before noon today! Thank you so much - it is beautiful. Much more so than the picture and I know David will be thrilled. Thank you so much for your service. I will recommend your company to friends who are shopping for their wedding bands!
Donise G., February 2003

I just wanted to thank your company for my beautiful wedding band. My husband is stationed in Afghanistan right now and will be there for a bit. For a special Valentine's Day present he ordered the titanium, 8 mm, shiny comfort fit band and had it delivered to me. I love it and am so happy with the band that when he comes home we are going to order his matching band. I will recommend this site to anyone that I know who will be ordering rings anytime.
Tracy A., MD, February 2003

Thank you so much for the service your company gave me on my recent order. I ordered a titanium band with engraving on Fri., Feb 7th and received it on Wed., Feb. 12. The ring was just as I expected and I am sure my husband will enjoy it forever. Thanks again!
D'Linda H., OK, February 2003

Thank you for your excellent service! I ordered a platinum wedding ring for my husband-to-be and it's everything the web site said it was & more. The ring is top quality and this is the only web site I found that gave information regarding the grade of the metal and ring sizer! This was the first time I used your web site and I would recommend it to others - I will be a returning customer for sure - thanks again!
Amanda, MN, February 2003

Thank you, Thank you! I was very worried the ring would not arrive in time of my wedding, but you shipped it overnight for me and it arrived around 10am. The ring is absolutely lovely. My (now) husband really likes it. Thank you very much for your excellent customer service.
Mishal R., February 2003

I must admit that having purchased weddings bands on-line for my spouse and I was a bit scary with the simple thought of not actually being able to see first hand what we were purchasing, however I wanted you to know that we did receive our wedding bands yesterday and that we couldn't have been more pleased. The rings are great!
Jessica, TX, February 2003

Thanks for the terrific service and a wonderful wedding band. I ordered the first ring in a size a little too large and in a finish that wasn't quite what I wanted. E- Wedding bands gladly exchanged the wedding band for a size that fits me perfectly and in a finish that is perfect. Perfect from start to finish!
Robert H., CA, February 2003

WOW where do I start...thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you. We absolutely LOVE the ring! It is even better than I imagined it would be. I always catch him looking at his ring all the time! Thank you so much. Tell the jeweler he did a great job! Thank you so much again we couldn't be happier. He loves it!!
Brandy S., February 2003